Help with Communications work at Resonate

Coordinator: @melis_tailored

Hi, S. David here. I’m a culture and history writer and I’m interested in editorial and social media.

2 Likes

Habib here, I have experience in social media, copywriting, video, and graphic design.

2 Likes

Great, thank you! Would love to have your valuable insight and collaboration. I will be in touch tomorrow (here) to discuss more.

2 Likes

Great, thank you! I will be in touch tomorrow with details of some of our first communication needs. Look forward to discussing with you more.

2 Likes

Hello, this is Declan! I’ve got a decent amount of social media and writing experience! I spend a LOT of time on tiktok… Super interested in getting involved.

2 Likes

Wonderful, thank you! I’ll be in touch tomorrow with some more details.

Peace everyone, it’s Fabrice (or Fab)! Wanted to thank you all for speaking to all of us today. I do have a background in culture, history, and some in law & policymaking. Recently, I’ve started working on my writing skills in hopes of bringing my expertise to social media, volunteer/artist outreach, and even share my two cents on how to reach marginalized communities.

3 Likes

Thank you so much Fabrice. I will be in touch tomorrow with a framework for the communication - then hope to hear all your ideas and valuable contributions. The communication team is central to guiding the outreach to all communities, keeping our messaging on track, ensuring we are explaining our work and ethos to the artists who would appreciate us. So I think you will definately have a lot to add to this.

1 Like

Hello,

Sam Martyn here.